http://de.chartwares.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hölzerner Haushalt > Holzkiste

Holzkiste

Produktkategorie von Holzkiste, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzkiste , Große Holzkiste Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aufbewahrungsbox aus Holz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Holzkiste mit zehn Boxen Business-Karten

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Als unsere Kommunikation die erweiterte, die Ausweitung des Geschäfts, werden wir mehr und mehr Menschen kennen, viele Menschen gerne Visitenkarte machen einen Kontakt Weg verlassen, in Form von einigen Kontakten für uns vorübergehend nicht...
Holz Büro Schublade Container

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Sind Sie als Büroangestellter verwirrt? Sie werden feststellen, dass es manchmal schwierig ist, wichtige Dokumente oder Informationen zu finden, wenn Sie beschäftigt sind, und manchmal dauert es lange, bis Sie eine finden. Unser...
Massivholz Antik Aufbewahrungsbox

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Das Ende Insgesamt ist diese Aufbewahrungsbox aus Holz eine Feuer-Technologie, Antik-Effekt, ländlicher klassischer Kunstgeschmack. Dieser Effekt wird jetzt von immer mehr jungen Menschen bevorzugt. Es ist nicht nur eine Aufbewahrungsbox, sondern...
Black Walnut Premium Reisetee Kanister

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

entworfen Ich weiß nicht, wann ich mich in Tee verliebt habe. Obwohl ich nicht süchtig nach Tee bin, hoffe ich immer, dass ich eine Tasse Tee trinken kann, wenn ich sie brauche. Aber eine Menge Zeit Reisen, Reisen. Es ist immer unbequem, den Tee zu...
Massivholz Archaize Finish Holz Zoned Schmuckschatulle

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Unterschiedliche Kleidungsstücke erfordern unterschiedliche Schmuckstücke, und mit der Zeit finden wir, dass wir immer mehr Schmuck bekommen, aber wenn du eine einzelne große Schachtel kaufst und alle Teile zusammensteckst, findest du, dass sich...
Chinesische antike hölzerne Dörrobstbox

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Heutzutage mögen immer mehr Ausländer die chinesisch anmutenden Dinge. Sie glauben, dass die Dinge im chinesischen Stil meist verheißungsvoll und festlich sind. Dörrobstboxen sind aus massivem Ahornholz und Hartglas LIDS. (gehärtetes Glas ist das...
Antik Finish Holzkiste mit Schloss

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Haben Sie ein Problem mit kleinen Dingen, die leicht zu verlieren sind, oder mit wichtigen Dingen, die schwer zu finden sind? Wie einige Dokumente, Residenz Broschüre, ID-Karte. Lass uns dir bei deinen Problemen helfen. Unser Produkt ist eine...
9 Gitter Teebox aus Holz

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

Tee trinken als eine Möglichkeit, Gesundheit zu bewahren, sind in der zeitgenössischen Gesellschaft sehr populär. Unsere Vorfahren begannen, Tee in einem frühen Alter zu schmecken. So ist das Trinken von Tee in unserem Leben sehr wichtig und es ist...
Rustikale hölzerne mittlere hölzerne Teebeutel-Lagerung

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

FÜR DAS MATERIAL Die Teepackung aus Holz hat eine ausgezeichnete Abdichtung und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit. Unsere hölzernen Teeverpackungen, die hölzernen Rohstoffe sind, werden durch das Trocknen, trockenes hinteres, Bauholz selbst realeres nahes,...
Gartenarbeit Hochzeit Holz Aufbewahrungsset von 3

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 1000000pcs/Months

STORE ALLES IN STIL - Diese dekorativen Holzkisten bieten fabelhaften Stauraum für jeden Raum im Haus. Perfekt für die Küche, um Öle und einen Kanister mit Kochutensilien zu halten, in der Speisekammer für Konserven, im Badezimmer für Handtücher und...
China Holzkiste Lieferanten
viele Arten von Holzkiste große Holzkiste kleine Holzkiste lange Holzkiste kurze Holzkiste einfache Holzkiste komplexe Woodn Box Holzkiste mit Schlüssel Holzkiste ohne Schlüssel naturl Holzkiste Farbe Holzkiste die Holzkiste für im Freien die Holzkiste für Zimmer die Holzkiste für Dekartierung ist das Design sehr schön und nützlich
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chartwares.com
Home > Products > Wooden Household > Wooden Box

Wooden Box

Product categories of Wooden Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Box, Large Wooden Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wooden Storage Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
9 Grid Wooden Tea Box

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Drinking tea as a way of keeping health are very popular in contemporary society Our ancestors began to taste tea at an early age so drinking tea is very important in our life and It is also important to store tea leaves Regarding our item The...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Box
Antique Finish Wooden Box With Lock

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Do you have a problem with small things that are easy to lose or important things that are hard to find Like some documents residence booklet id card Let s help you with your troubles Our product is a wooden box with anti old effect The edges of the...
China Manufacturer of Large Wooden Box
Solid Wood Archaize Finish Wooden Zoned Jewelry Box

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Different clothes require different pieces of jewelry and over time we find that we get more and more jewelry but if you buy a single big box and put all the pieces together you find that some pieces of jewelry get tangled up and sometimes they...
High Quality Wooden Storage Box China Supplier
Wooden Box With Ten Boxes Of Business CARDS

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

As our communication the augmented the expansion of business we will know more and more people a lot of people like to do business card leave a contact way in the form of some contacts for us might temporarily don t contact if there are mobile...
Professional Manufacturer of Wooden Gift Box
Wooden Office Drawer Container

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Are you confused as an office worker You ll find that sometimes it s hard to find important documents or information when you re busy and sometimes it takes a long time to find one Our wooden drawer cabinet can help you solve this problem First of...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Box
Solid Wooden Antique Storage Box

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

The finish Overall this wooden storage box is a fire technology antique effect rural classic art flavor This effect is now favored by more and more young people It is not only a storage box but also a piece of art The Material We use solid wood...
Large Wooden Box Export
Black Walnut Premium Travel Tea Canisters

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

designed I don t know when I fell in love with tea Although I am not addicted to tea I always hope I can have a cup of tea when I need it But a lot of the time travel travel It is always inconvenient to drink the tea that oneself often drinks...
Competitive Wooden Storage Box China Supplier
Chinese Style Antique Wooden Dried Fruit Box

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Nowadays more and more foreigners are fond of the chinese style things They believe that the chinese style things are mostly auspicious and festive Dried fruit boxes are made of solid maple wood and tempered glass LIDS tempered glass is the safest...
High Quality Wooden Gift Box China Factory
Rustic Wooden Medium Wooden Tea Bag Storage

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

FOR THE MATERIAL Wooden box tea packing has excellent sealing and moisture resistance Our wooden tea packaging wooden raw materials are processed by drying dry rear lumber itself more real close water invasion of the low permeability and it has the...
China Supplier of Wooden Box
Gardening Wedding Wooden Storage Set Of 3

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

STORE ANYTHING IN STYLE These decorative wooden crates provide fabulous storage for every room in the house Perfect for the kitchen to hold oils and a canister of cooking utensils in the pantry for canned goods in the bathroom for towels and...
China Factory of Large Wooden Box
China Wooden Box Suppliers
many kinds of Wooden Box big wooden box small wooden box long wooden box short wooden box simple wooden box complex woodn box wooden box with key wooden box without key naturl wooden box color wooden box the wooden box for outdoor the wooden box for room the wooden box for decartion the design is very beatiful and usefull
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier