Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
  • 0576-81105939
  • chgyartwares@126.com
  • Firmendetails

Huangyan Taizhou Chenhang Art & Craft Factory

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeHölzerner HaushaltHolz Bilderrahmen

Holz Bilderrahmen (Total 13 Products)

Produktkategorie von Holz Bilderrahmen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holz Bilderrahmen , Bowknot Dekoration Holz Bilderrahmen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Modische Bilderrahmen aus Holz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Der Riesenrad kreative Holzrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Wenn wir zum Nutzen des Riesenrads aufschauen, ist es Glückseligkeit, Glück ist so hoch wie das Riesenrad. Das Riesenrad ist ein Symbol für Glück und Schönheit. Möchtest du einen Bilderrahmen, der deine perfekte Liebesgeschichte aufzeichnet? Möchten...
Kind schöne Tier Holzrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Design Konzept Unsere Designer betrachten Kinderprodukte als hauptsächlich süß, kleine Tiere sind Kinderlieblinge. So haben wir die Katze als Dekoration Zubehör angenommen, und die Füße der Katze in der Form des Fußes können nach Belieben schwingen....
Kreativer Mode Holzrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/Months

Design Konzept Möchten Sie das Konzept dieses kreativen Produktdesigns kennen? Gewöhnlich schmücken die Leute den Bilderrahmen mit einigen grünen Pflanzen, aber sie müssen die Zeit damit verbringen, nach den entsprechenden Blumen-POTS auf dem Markt...
Natürlicher billiger hölzerner Foto-Rahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

PERFEKT FÜR DIY-PROJEKTE - Wenn Sie nach gut gemachten 4 × 6 Holzbilderrahmen suchen, die Sie färben, bemalen oder sogar unvollendet lassen können, sind diese für Sie. Groß für Schulen, Lager, DIY-Handwerksprojekte, fertige Geschenke und viel mehr!...
Antiker hölzerner Fotorahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren Der einfache hölzerne Fotorahmen der Wäschefrontantike ist Rechteck. In der Vorderseite der Holzrahmenoberfläche ist Wash-Finish. Die Größe ist 20 * 20 * 0,5 CM dunkelgrün. Die Fotoform ist unser einzigartiger Entwurf, es ist...
Kind schöne hölzerne Bilderrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren Kid lovely pink printing holz fotorahmen größe ist 32 * 13,5 * 1 CM. Die Form ist ein Rechteck. Die Farbe ist rosa (jede Farbe ist in Ordnung). Der Stil ist reizend. Merkmal Von der Gesamtheit ist dieser hölzerne Fotorahmen sehr...
Kleiner Baby-hölzerner Foto-Rahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren 1. Tierform kleine Baby Holz Fotorahmen Größe ist 14 * 10,5 * 1 CM. 2. Die Form ist Fisch (jede Tierform ist in Ordnung). 3. Die Farbe ist rosa (jede Farbe ist in Ordnung). 4. Der Stil ist lieblich und süß. Es kann im Kinderzimmer...
Drucken von Holz Bilderrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 90000101/Months

In Bezug auf Waren 1. Die größe des drucks MDF holz bilderrahmen ist 16 * 21 * 1,5 CM. 2. Die Form des Artikels ist ein Rechteck. 3. Das Ende des Artikels ist halb gedruckt. 4.Die Abdeckung besteht aus Glas. 5. Es ist Anzug für 4 * 6 Zoll Foto....
Haus Form Holz Bilderrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren Der hölzerne Fotorahmen der Hausform weißer MDF ist 34 * 49.5 * 2CM. Die Farbe ist weiß (jede Farbe ist in Ordnung). Die Form ist wie Haus. Der Stil ist "Happy Famliy". Verarbeiten 1. Schneiden Sie eine Denisty-Platte...
Natürlich Holz Bilderrahmen stehend

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren Die Größe des hölzernen Fotorahmens des natürlichen Rechtecks ​​mit Regalen ist 28.5 * 23 * 2CM. Von im Allgemeinen, natürliche Farbe mit einem kleinen Feuerende. Es ist Blicke Einfachheit, großzügig, sauber. Es ist Klage für...
Mehrfacher Gruppen-hölzerner Foto-Rahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren Es gibt 9pcs kleinen Brettstock auf dem 48 * 48 * 0.5CM natürlichen festen woodl.In dem kleinen Brett 9pcs, 7PCS sind hölzerner Fotorahmen. Zwei Bretter druckt für decortion.7pcs Brett sind nicht ordentlich auf dem großen Brett...
Liebesbrief Holzrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren 1. Die Größe der Liebesbrief schönen Kind Holzrahmen stehen 20 * 3,5 * 20,5 cm. 2. Die Form ist Buchstaben LIEBE. 3. Das Ende ist Drucken und Malen. 4. Der Stil ist warm und lieblich Der Prozess Von der Oberfläche werden Sie...
Leinen Holz Bilderrahmen

Marke: ChengHang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 9000001/Months

In Bezug auf Waren 1. Die Größe des linene hängenden hölzernen Papierfotorahmens mit 8 Klipps ist 50 * 38 * 2CM 2. Die Form ist Rechtecke. 3. Aus dem Gesamten betrachtet, ist der Stil des Bildrahmens europäisch, wie die Farbe der Haut und der Stil...

China Holz Bilderrahmen Lieferanten

hölzernes Kinderrahmen des reizenden und bunten Kindes. der Druck und der Entwurf ist accoridng, Liebe zu scherzen. der erwachsene Holzrahmen haben unterschiedliche Art. Antique fertiger Holzrahmen moderner fertiger Holzrahmenfeuer fertiger Holzrahmen abziehen fertiger Holzrahmen können wir accpet Ihr irgendein Entwurf .Holzrahmen haing ist sehr heiß in unserer Firma zu verkaufen und wir haben 10 Zehnen Erfahrung für Holzrahmen Produkt.

http://www.chartwares.com
Home > Products > Wooden Household > Wooden Photo Frame

Wooden Photo Frame

Product categories of Wooden Photo Frame, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Photo Frame, Bowknot Decoration Wood Photo Frame suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashionable Wooden Photo Frame R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Linen Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods 1 The size of the linene hanging paper wooden photo frame with 8 clips is 50 38 2CM 2 The shape is rectangles 3 Looked from the overall the style of the picutre frame is European as the color of skin and the style of the European...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Photo Frame
Printing Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 90000101/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods 1 The size of printing MDF wooden photo frame is 16 21 1 5CM 2 The shape of the item is rectangle 3 The finish of the item is half printing 4 The cover is glass 5 It is suit for 4 6 inch photo 6 The whole lools clean and simple The...
China Manufacturer of Bowknot Decoration Wood Photo Frame
The Ferris Wheel Creative Wooden Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

When we look up to the benefit of the ferris wheel it is to look up to happiness happiness is as high as the ferris wheel The ferris wheel is a symbol of happiness and beauty Do you want a picture frame that records your perfect love story Do you...
High Quality Fashionable Wooden Photo Frame China Supplier
Kid Lovely Animal Wooden Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Design concept Our designers consider children s products are mainly cute small animals are children s favorite So we adopted the cat as the decoration accessories and the cat s feet in the form of the foot can swing at will In addition we designed...
Professional Manufacturer of Wood Picture Photo Frame
Creative Fashion Wooden Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 1000000pcs/Months

Design concept Do you want to know the concept of this creative product design Usually people like to decorate the picture frame with some green plants but they need to spend time looking for the corresponding flower POTS in the market This is a...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Photo Frame
Natural Cheap Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000001/A mouth

PERFECT FOR DIY PROJECTS If you are looking for well made 4 6 wood picture frames set that you can stain paint or even leave unfinished these are for you Great for schools camps DIY craft projects finished gifts and much more PAINT YOUR SPECIAL...
Bowknot Decoration Wood Photo Frame Export
Antique Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000001/A mouth

Regarding Goods The wash finish antique simple wooden photo frame is rectangle In the front of the wooden frame surface is wash finish The size is 20 20 0 5CM dark green The photo shape is our unique design it is not rectangle and square it is our...
Competitive Fashionable Wooden Photo Frame China Supplier
Kid Lovely Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000001/A mouth

Regarding Goods Kid lovely pink printing wooden photo frame size is 32 13 5 1CM The shape is rectangle The color is pink any color is ok The style is lovely Feature From the whole this wooden photo frame is very suit for kid and baby as the pink...
High Quality Wood Picture Photo Frame China Factory
Small Baby Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods 1 Animal shape small baby wooden photo frame size is 14 10 5 1CM 2 The shape is fish any animal shape is ok 3 The color is pink any color is ok 4 The style is lovely and cute It can be hanging in the kid room as decoration and memory...
China Supplier of Wooden Photo Frame
House Shape Wooden Picture Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods The house shape white MDF wooden photo frame is 34 49 5 2CM The color is white any color is ok The shape is like house The style is Happy Famliy Process 1 Cut a denisty plate out of the shape of a 34 47 5cm house and a three...
China Factory of Bowknot Decoration Wood Photo Frame
Naturally Wooden Picture Frame Standing

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods The size of the naturlly rectangle wooden photo frame with shelves is 28 5 23 2CM From on the whole natural color with a little fire finish It is looks simplicity generous clean It is suit for people who like clean and the casual and...
Multiple Group Wooden Photo Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods There are 9pcs small board stick on the 48 48 0 5CM natural solid woodl In the 9pcs small board 7PCS are wooden photo frame Two boards is printing for decortion 7pcs board are not neat on the big board but looks regularand beauty Let...
Love Letter Wooden Frame

Brand: ChengHang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 9000001/Months

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 9000000/A mouth

Regarding Goods 1 The size of love letter lovely kid wooden frame standing is 20 3 5 20 5cm 2 The shape is letter LOVE 3 The finish is printing and painting 4 The style is warm and lovey The Process From the surface maybe you will think the letter...
China Wooden Photo Frame Suppliers
lovely and colorful kid wooden kid frame.the printing and the design is accoridng to kid love.the adult wooden frame have different style.antique finished wooden frame modern finished wooden frame fire finished wooden frame peel off finished wooden frame we can accpet your any design.wooden frame haing is very hot selling in our company and we have 10 tens experience for wooden frame product.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier